Fashion Diary- Day 2

Hello everyone!

I hope this post finds you all very well and full of life during these long winter months! However, where I am from, winter comes and goes. Some days it will be below 20 degrees, and the next, 60 degrees. No joke. It’s pretty crazy and hard to dress accordingly when you don’t know what the weather is going to be! haha These Fashion Diary’s are just random little posts where I write my thoughts down, just to get them out there. Ever since I was a little girl, I have always dreamed of being a writer, and have not stopped writing since. I write basically everyday, regardless of what it is about. So these fashion diary’s will be random and pretty interesting. I have been told I am scatter-brained, so my mind is on a billion different things at once. So if I say the same thing, or nothing makes sense, that’s probably why 🙂 Sometimes I just like to sit down and type out what my mind is thinking at that moment. I have a feeling that these posts will have nothing to do with fashion! So don’t be disappointed if they don’t. Since these little paragraphs are not planned, I can’t say what they will be about. Maybe they will sometimes be about fashion  and maybe they won’t. If you do happen to be reading this, and have gotten this far, I am going to ask you a few questions that you may or may not want to answer. 😉 What would you like to see on my blog? Do you have anything you like to see/read more than something else? Since this is still a new blog, I am up to any and every type of feedback! I want to know what my readers want to see/read the most, and will do my very best to make sure it happens! So there is my random post for today. I hope it wasn’t too boring to read and that you keep coming back for more! 🙂 Thank you for taking the time to check out my blog, and if you feel like it, pass it on to your friends. 🙂 Have a great day, and see you next time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

