Day 13!

Day 13!

Today I am wearing a pink top, with a mint green bow necklace. I love this necklace, as well as the top. I got them from a consignment store I work at, called Snooty Fox. I don’t know if you have a consignment store near you, but if you do, I highly recommend going to one! They have adorable, affordable fashion to keep you looking fabulous this summer! Also, keep watching for a giveaway contest later on! Once I reach 100 followers, I am going to give away some adorable summer accessories. So make sure you follow me to participate!

Leave a Reply

