30 Day Challenge?!

You might be wondering why I haven’t been putting up pictures during my outfit of the day challenge. This past weekend I was out of town, and honestly, I haven’t felt like completing this challenge. I’m just being honest with you. I don’t call myself a failure, though. Sometimes life hits us hard to the ground. To others, we appear to be failures, and eventually we believe that lie. But it’s just that. A lie. So pick yourself back up, shake off the dust, and, like that little fish reminds us, just keep swimming, just keep swimming… Anyways, to get back on the point, I decided to do a giveaway contest in exchange for my lack of commitment. πŸ™‚ I hope you don’t mind, whoever is reading this. So come back for the rules and info about my giveaway! Have a great day, and just keep swimming! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

