Painter’s Pen!

Painter's Pen!

Hello everyone! I thought it would be fun for you all to know that I created an Etsy account. I love painting, and thought it would be fun to put my paintings up for sale. I wanted you all to be the first ones to know, so go check it out if you want! It just opened it today, so I am still figuring things out and putting up my pictures. Just thought I’d go ahead and tell you, though. πŸ™‚ here is the link to it:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/PaintersPen?ref=shop_name_search_sugg

One thought on “Painter’s Pen!

Leave a Reply

