Favorite Outfits

Hello there! I can’t believe it’s almost been a month since I last wrote. I am so sorry for the delay in the posts. Now that summer is almost over, I am going to try to post more!

So when I was on Pinterest today, I came across some really cute outfits that I am really loving for the fall time. I just love to get on Pinterest and gather inspiration for outfits. So here are the outfits that I thought were so adorable.

t swift

 

Taylor Swift has such a classy and chic style that I totally relate to. I guess that’s why I love this outfit so much. Especially the shoes!

outfit

 

Cardigans are the easiest and cutest ways to quickly pull an outfit together. They’re perfect for those nights when the weather cools down and you want to throw on something to keep you warm.

fall

 

This outfit is so adorable; it’s simple, casual and yet stylish at the same time!

 

So these are my fall fashion inspirations I stumbled upon when I was on Pinterest!

One thought on “Favorite Outfits

  1. Pingback: Favorite outfit of August 2013 | Librarian for Life and Style

Leave a Reply

