Clean Eating!

I love a good snack. An unhealthy one, really. Like chips or pretzels, or, say, candy corn. 🙂 But those things aren’t good for you at all. And though I am not a healthy person and don’t really try to be, I do like how good I feel after I eat something healthy. Well, sort of healthy. 🙂 Cheez-its are just an all-around, universal favorite. Well it so happened that I stumbled upon a cheez-its recipe on pinterest and went ahead and ‘liked’ it. I don’t usually make the recipes I see, but today I thought I would give it a go, just because it only had a few ingredients. And lo and behold, they came out amazing! They tasted just like regular cheez-its, were pretty much healthy for you, and were quite easy to make! So I thought I just had to share it with you all. So I hope you enjoy them as much as I do! 

Image

 

Click this link for the full recipe:

http://shopgirlmaria.blogspot.com/2013/02/homemade-cheez-its.html

Leave a Reply

