My Outfit of the Day!

My Outfit of the Day!

Hello everyone! I thought I would show you my outfit for today. I am wearing a light, blush colored top from target, white and black polka dot pants ( I don’t remember where I got them. Probably TJMaxx or something 🙂 ) , brown shoes, also from Target, and my purse, of course, is from Target. I am wearing a long gold necklace and pearl earrings to finish off the look. Today I am just hanging out, with no plans in particular, and so thought I would go casual and comfy today. Compared the 1 degree weather we’ve been having, it feels really warm today! haha So that is all for today’s post. I will try to post more regularly as the new year has come. Hope you have a great day! Stay warm!

Leave a Reply

