Fashion Tip #13!

#13- How I Wear Pastels

Hello there! How are you doing on this beautiful morning? Where I am, the temperature is in the single digits. brr!! Since I am loving the new spring trends, I decided to go ahead and start wearing them! I am wearing a pale, pastel pink sweater with a black and white skirt, some tights and some ballet flats. This outfit can easily be dressed up by wearing heels, or dressed down by wearing black pants or even jeans. Add a bright scarf if you find that pastel/pale colors wash you out!

IMG_0148

IMG_0149

Top: Target

Skirt- Thrift store find

Shoes: Target

Purse- Steve Madden (But I got it at Marshall’s for half the price! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

