Thursday Tip!

No matter how many bobby pins I buy (or “borrow” from my sister) they always disappear. Always. And I know I’m not the only one this happens to. It is honestly annoying! But recently, I came up with this idea that has worked great so far! All you need isa flat magnet of any sort that bobby pins will stick to.

20140320-083036.jpg

I just found a few magnets that worked for me. I taped one inside my medicine cabinet in my bathroom. And, voila, I had a place to store all my bobby pins. 🙂

20140320-083225.jpg

So there is a tip to help you organize and keep your bobby pins in one place! 🙂 have a great day and see you later.

Leave a Reply

