Disneyworld Outfits!

Hello everyone!

So for today’s post I am going to show you what I wore on vacation to Disneyworld! We all had such a great time, but the weather on the other hand, was not so great. It was surprisingly cold! And I brought mostly shorts. haha It wasn’t unbearable but just surprising. So below are the outfits I wore each day, plus a couple more pics of a safari that we did at one of the parks!

So travelling down I wore a comfy top with black leggings and black flats.

photo (9)

 

I just realized I didn’t take a better picture of my outfit, but here is what I wore the first day. Not a great pic, but I wanted one with some of my favorite characters. Can you guess who they are? ๐Ÿ˜‰

photo (11)

 

The next day was actually a really nice day! This was definitely my favorite outfit so far. The shirt says, Broke but Still Shopping. And that is totally my philosophy in life. haha

photo (12)

 

I loved this outfit but it was so cold that day, so I wore my jacket the whole day.

photo (13)

 

Excuse my hair is the picture. Looks a little wind-blown. lol I definitely wore my sperry’s the most, since they were super comfortable to walk around in all day! Not to mention super cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

photo (14)

 

This outfit was a bit more boring, but was super comfy.

photo (15)

 

The last outfit I wore was at the beach! I love this dress, but it was raining all day long, which was a bummer. Funny, though, but that day was ย one of the best ones! It was great because we relaxed, watched movies, read, and had such a relaxing time! ๐Ÿ™‚

photo (16)

 

 

Below are just a few pictures I took while we went on this African Trek kind of thing. We rode a big bus and drove through to see all different kinds of animals. It was great fun!

photo (19)

 

This next picture, look closely. They’re crocodiles! They, at Animal Kingdom ,had 26 crocodiles just lounging around. And look at the top of the picture. There’s a suspension bridge that we actually walked across during another 3-hour African Trek. I was concentrating on not losing my footing, when I look down and there are all these Crocodiles just sleeping. With their mouths open. It was so scary!

photo (17)

 

There were so many animals: hippos, giraffes, crocodiles, rhinos, lions, and a bunch of other animals you would find in Africa.ย It was so fun just driving by and being just inches away from all these animals.

 

photo (20)

 

And, of course, the castle. Where dreams really do come true. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

photo (21)

 

Leave a Reply

