How to Style a Pixie Haircut

Hey everyone! So for today’s post I thought I would share with you a few pictures on how to style a pixie cut! I have been growing my hair out for about a year now and it’s almost to my shoulders. But it just looks so unkempt and is really annoying me, so I made an appointment for Wednesday to chop it all off again!! I am so excited! I’m going to go with a little bit of a different style than what I had before, but it won’t be too different. So after looking through pictures, I thought I would share some tips in case you also have short hair!

856c6deb4b8249b4bfb54eb1dffc387b

 

I like how Emma Watson put a little decorative clip in her hair. There isn’t a whole lot you can do with short hair, but by adding little cute, feminine pieces to it, you can definitely create cute looks!

a694713b70bbc1a1b994da58e15e4817

Ginnifer Goodwin is the person I use when I get my hair cut. I was re-watching Once Upon a Time with my sister, and I just loved her look as Mary Margaret! I like to think I am like her character, so I couldn’t help but wish for short hair again. So that’s why I decided to get my hair cut! I love how she used this cute red bow to do her hair. It adds femininity to her style. I know that sometimes short hair can be more boy-ish, but with cute accessories you can make it more girly!

19b8a4a14bca7d438fe38a5e1b40668f

It will be a little bit harder to do, but if you have longer hair up top, you can curl it. I think that is what I will do sometimes, just so you don’t have to have the same look everyday.

So there are just a couple different ways to fix short hair. Hope you enjoyed this, and I will talk to you later!

Leave a Reply

