Random Favorite!

Hello everybody! 

So I thought I would rave about this random product I have been loving lately. I got is as a sample from Sephora last week and have been using it daily. I love it! It’s a natural exfoliant that leaves my skin feeling really soft and glowing. It’s called Facial Radiance Polish from First Aid Beauty. The sample came in this tiny little bottle and it has lasted over a week! You just use a tiny little bit on your face and it works wonders. The product is a little bit more pricy ($24) so I am kind of hesitant to buy the full bottle, but I know that it will be great investment. Most products break out my face, but this one has natural ingredients and it has been wonderful to use. So I thought I would just throw that out there and let you know about this product in case you were on the hunt for a new facial wash. I will link it down below in case you want to try it for yourself! Have a great day and I will hopefully talk to you soon! 🙂

 

 http://www.sephora.com/facial-radiance-polish-P378869?skuId=1496256

 

 

Leave a Reply

